Kelli Frances Corrado – Shepherdess CD


SKU: FFR007CD Categories: , Tag:


Seattle multi-instrumentalist Kelli Frances Corrado finds her stride in melding her approaches to acoustic and electronic sounds on her sophomore album, Shepherdess. By embracing her inner guide and taking risks despite how daunting they may be, the end result is eight tracks featuring a lush blend of ethereal vocals floating over trip-hop-influenced beats and electronically-driven layers of strings, synthesizers, and autoharp.

1. Case of The Look Arounds
2. Ode to Smokey Bees and Windy Trees
3. Swan Initiative
4. Chimney Sweep vs. The King
5. Mr. and The Lady
6. Fog
7. Lonely, Samba Style[sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
8. Near to Heaven By The Sea